ALL live shows AND LIBRARY
JUST $9.95 PER MONTH

Live Schedule

January

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Wed, 29 January 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Thu, 30 January 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Fri, 31 January 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

February

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Sat, 01 February 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Tue, 04 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Wed, 05 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Thu, 06 February 2020

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Tex Perkins has played a key role in Australian music

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Fri, 07 February 2020

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Tex Perkins has played a key role in Australian music

Renee Geyer

Sat, 08 February 2020

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Tue, 11 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Wed, 12 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

Thu, 13 February 2020

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

This powerhouse soul and blues vocalist has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic.

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

Fri, 14 February 2020

Mahalia Barnes + The Soul Mates

This powerhouse soul and blues vocalist has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic.

Karise Eden

Sat, 15 February 2020

Karise Eden

Returning to Bird's to share one of the nation's most treasured voices.

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Wed, 19 February 2020

Joe Chindamo - THE PIANO

Described as one of the best jazz pianists in the world, though his art transcends jazz; having ...

Broderick Smith

Thu, 20 February 2020

Broderick Smith

In a special intimate performance, Brod is accompanied by long-time collaborator, Richard Tankard

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Fri, 21 February 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Russell Morris

Sat, 22 February 2020

Russell Morris

Australian singer-songwriter who had five Australian Top 10 singles during the 1960s and 1970s.

Joseph Tawadros

Tue, 25 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Wed, 26 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Thu, 27 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Fri, 28 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Sat, 29 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

March

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 07 March 2020

Grand WaZoo

Australia's premier 13 piece Soul Legends return with a "Long Weekend Soul Spectacular"

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Thu, 12 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Fri, 13 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Sat, 14 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Sun, 15 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Karise Eden

Thu, 19 March 2020

Karise Eden

Returning to Bird's to share one of the nation's most treasured voices.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Fri, 20 March 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Jack Jones

Sat, 21 March 2020

Jack Jones

Playing Southern Sons' self-titled debut album

Abbey Stone

Fri, 27 March 2020

Abbey Stone

Renee Geyer

Sat, 28 March 2020

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

April

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 18 April 2020

Grand WaZoo

Songs of the Soul Generation (60s-70s)

May

The John Montesante Dectet

Fri, 22 May 2020

The John Montesante Dectet

From Blue Note to Bebop - Featuring Fem Belling & Craig Schneider

June

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 20 June 2020

Grand WaZoo

60s - 70s Warming Winter Soul Show