ALL live shows AND LIBRARY
JUST $9.95 PER MONTH

Live Schedule

December

Jarrod Lawson

Wed, 11 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Jarrod Lawson

Thu, 12 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Jarrod Lawson

Fri, 13 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Jarrod Lawson

Sat, 14 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Jarrod Lawson

Sun, 15 December 2019

Jarrod Lawson

Soul sensation: American pianist and singer Jarrod Lawson with his original ensemble.

Jackie Bornstein: Dear Billie

Wed, 18 December 2019

Jackie Bornstein: Dear Billie

Jackie pays homage to one of the greatest jazz singers of all time; Billie Holiday.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Thu, 19 December 2019

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Ben Hazlewood

Fri, 20 December 2019

Ben Hazlewood

A rare artist with a voice powerful enough to captivate almost completely on its own.

The Black Sorrows

Sat, 21 December 2019

The Black Sorrows

The Best of Hold On To Me and Harley & Rose

The Black Sorrows

Sun, 22 December 2019

The Black Sorrows

The Best of Hold On To Me and Harley & Rose

January

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Wed, 22 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of America's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Thu, 23 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of America's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Fri, 24 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of America's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Sat, 25 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of America's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Sun, 26 January 2020

The Benito Gonzalez Trio

Some of America's best musicians celebrate the music and legacy of jazz legend McCoy Tyner

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Wed, 29 January 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Thu, 30 January 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Fri, 31 January 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

February

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Sat, 01 February 2020

Jeff Duff - 'Bowie Unzipped’

Australian rock / pop star Jeff Duff re-interprets the iconic songs of David Bowie.

March

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 07 March 2020

Grand WaZoo

Australia's premier 13 piece Soul Legends return with a "Long Weekend Soul Spectacular"

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Thu, 12 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Fri, 13 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Sat, 14 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Sun, 15 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!