ALL live shows AND LIBRARY
JUST $9.95 PER MONTH

Live Schedule

February

Joseph Tawadros

Tue, 25 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Wed, 26 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Thu, 27 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Fri, 28 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

Joseph Tawadros

Sat, 29 February 2020

Joseph Tawadros

The Art of the Oud

March

Yvette Johansson

Fri, 06 March 2020

Yvette Johansson

An evening of classics, with a classic performer.

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 07 March 2020

Grand WaZoo

Australia's premier 13 piece Soul Legends return with a "Long Weekend Soul Spectacular"

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Thu, 12 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Fri, 13 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Sat, 14 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Sun, 15 March 2020

Steve Smith and Vital Information - NYC Edition

Don't miss this Rock & Roll, and Modern Drummer Hall of Fame artist with his incredible band!

Off The Leash

Tue, 17 March 2020

Off The Leash

An 11-piece excitement machine, playing the R&B/funk/soul repertoire of Tower Of Power.

Karise Eden

Thu, 19 March 2020

Karise Eden

Returning to Bird's to share one of the nation's most treasured voices.

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Fri, 20 March 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Jack Jones

Sat, 21 March 2020

Jack Jones

Playing Southern Sons' self-titled debut album

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Thu, 26 March 2020

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

ARIA Hall of Famer showcasing the hits that made him one of Australia’s most respected artists.

Abbey Stone

Fri, 27 March 2020

Abbey Stone

"There's something undeniably captivating about the music of Abbey Stone." - Happy Mag

Renee Geyer

Sat, 28 March 2020

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

April

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

Thu, 16 April 2020

Soul Sacrifice - The Music of Santana

This popular 7-piece tribute band plays Santana classics with precision and Latino fire.

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 18 April 2020

Grand WaZoo

Songs of the Soul Generation (60s-70s)

May

The John Montesante Dectet

Fri, 22 May 2020

The John Montesante Dectet

From Blue Note to Bebop - Featuring Fem Belling & Craig Schneider

Rita Satch

Thu, 28 May 2020

Rita Satch

An unforgettable presence in Australia's neo-soul movement

June

Russell Morris

Thu, 11 June 2020

Russell Morris

ARIA Hall of Fame inductee, #1 selling Platinum artist, Australian Icon!

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 20 June 2020

Grand WaZoo

60s - 70s Warming Winter Soul Show