We have designed a broadcasting service for live concerts with the aim of reproducing as close as possible, the live experience at our club. Behind this service, we have a team of professionals that have worked in broadcast TV for over 20 years.
Bird's Basement is equipped with the latest broadcasting technology and HD cameras that are monitored by a human being who is the Director of Photography, a human that is in charge of the lighting with professional lighting equipment and a real professional sound engineer that monitors stage sound and broadcast sound.
We have chosen to broadcast through the web without app because this way you can watch the show in a wide variety of platform such as smart phone, tablets or iPads, computers or even your Smart TV.

Live Schedule

Albare and The Jazz Alchemists

05 November 2021

Fri, 05 November 2021

Albare and The Jazz Alchemists

Don't miss Albare, Phil Rex, Brett Williams and Felix Bloxsom together on stage.

Albare and The Jazz Alchemists

Sat, 06 November 2021

Albare and The Jazz Alchemists

Don't miss Albare, Phil Rex, Brett Williams and Felix Bloxsom together on stage.

Kate Ceberano

Fri, 19 November 2021

Kate Ceberano

A most diverse and creative tour-de-force, possessing one of the great voices of her generation

Jack Jones

Sat, 04 December 2021

Jack Jones

After a sell out show in 2019, Jack Jones returns to Bird's to play all your favourite songs. 

Thando

Fri, 07 January 2022

Thando

With her breakthrough single 'Numb' featuring REMI, Thando has since gone on to open for Maxwell...

Ross Wilson and the Peaceniks

Fri, 14 January 2022

Ross Wilson and the Peaceniks

Mr Eagle Rock is one of Australian rock music's most enduring and lauded talents.

Soul Sacrifice feat Phil Para

Sat, 15 January 2022

Soul Sacrifice feat Phil Para

7 piece Santana tribute band that plays the classics with Latino fire. Latin Rock extravaganza!

Renee Geyer

Fri, 21 January 2022

Renee Geyer

That gritty, powerful voice is emotive and instantly recognisable.

Off The Leash

Sat, 29 January 2022

Off The Leash

An 11-piece excitement machine, playing the R&B/funk/soul repertoire of Tower Of Power.

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Fri, 04 February 2022

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Celebrating the release of their new album Saint Georges Road

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Sat, 05 February 2022

Joe Camilleri & The Black Sorrows

Celebrating the release of their new album Saint Georges Road

Rita Satch

Sat, 12 February 2022

Rita Satch

An unforgettable presence in Australia's neo-soul movement

Sarah Maclaine

Fri, 18 February 2022

Sarah Maclaine

Sarah Maclaine constantly delights audiences with her eclectic repertoire of jazz, pop and R&B.

Grace Knight

Sat, 19 February 2022

Grace Knight

The first 40 years

Karise Eden

Fri, 11 March 2022

Karise Eden

One of the nation's most treasured voices.

Karise Eden

Sat, 12 March 2022

Karise Eden

One of the nation's most treasured voices.

Russell Morris

Sat, 19 March 2022

Russell Morris

ARIA Hall of Fame inductee, #1 selling Platinum artist, Australian Icon!

Grand WaZoo

Sat, 26 March 2022

Grand WaZoo

Celebrating 40 Years of ongoing Soul music entertainment

Marcus Elvis Jackson and The Treblettes

Sat, 02 July 2022

Marcus Elvis Jackson and The Treblettes

With Elvis' height, vocal range, and movements, you would think The King is here.